DocuSign.Api.UserCustomSettings.user_custom_settings_delete_custom_settings

You're seeing just the function user_custom_settings_delete_custom_settings, go back to DocuSign.Api.UserCustomSettings module for more information.
Link to this function

user_custom_settings_delete_custom_settings(connection, account_id, user_id, opts \\ [])

View Source

Specs

user_custom_settings_delete_custom_settings(
  Tesla.Env.client(),
  String.t(),
  String.t(),
  keyword()
) :: {:ok, DocuSign.Model.UserCustomSettings.t()} | {:error, Tesla.Env.t()}

Deletes custom user settings for a specified user. Deletes the specified custom user settings for a single user. ###Deleting Grouped Custom User Settings### If the custom user settings you want to delete are grouped, you must include the following information in the header, after Content-Type, in the request: `X-DocuSign-User-Settings-Key:group_name` Where the `group_name` is your designated name for the group of customer user settings. If the extra header information is not included, only the custom user settings that were added without a group are deleted.

Parameters

  • connection (DocuSign.Connection): Connection to server
  • account_id (String.t): The external account number (int) or account ID Guid.
  • user_id (String.t): The user ID of the user being accessed. Generally this is the user ID of the authenticated user, but if the authenticated user is an Admin on the account, this may be another user the Admin user is accessing.
  • opts (KeywordList): [optional] Optional parameters
    • :user_custom_settings (UserCustomSettings):

Returns

} on success {:error, info} on failure