DocuSign.Api.Users.users_delete_users

You're seeing just the function users_delete_users, go back to DocuSign.Api.Users module for more information.
Link to this function

users_delete_users(connection, account_id, opts \\ [])

View Source

Specs

users_delete_users(Tesla.Env.client(), String.t(), keyword()) ::
  {:ok, DocuSign.Model.GroupUsers.t()} | {:error, Tesla.Env.t()}

Removes users account privileges. This closes one or more user records in the account. Users are never deleted from an account, but closing a user prevents them from using account functions. The response returns whether the API execution was successful (200 - OK) or if it failed. The response contains a user structure similar to the request and includes the user changes. If an error occurred during the DELETE operation for any of the users, the response for that user contains an `errorDetails` node with `errorCode` and `message` properties.

Parameters

  • connection (DocuSign.Connection): Connection to server
  • account_id (String.t): The external account number (int) or account ID Guid.
  • opts (KeywordList): [optional] Optional parameters
    • :delete (String.t):
    • :user_info_list (UserInfoList):

Returns

} on success {:error, info} on failure